Skip to content Skip to navigation

Linlithgow Summer Series Race #5

Number were down a little this month but this did not detract from the competition. Our thanks go again to Nan, for the timekeeping & Iain, for the safety boat.

The overall Series Winners are Alan Torduff – 10km Male, Lizelle Kemp – 10km Female, Mike Brockway – 6km Male, 4 way tie for the 6km Female, Corran Fraser – Lightning Male & Hannah Toovey – Lightning Female.

Full results & final series point can be found on this link: