Skip to content Skip to navigation

Slalom Scottish Championships

The championships took place at Pinkston on 7th November. This year’s winners are:

  • J16 K1M     Bank of Scotland Trophy    Duncan Edwards
  • J18 K1M     Elphinstone Trophy    Jacob Holmes
  •  U23 K1M     The Stephen Macdonald Trophy    Bradley Forbes Cryans
  • K1M Senior    The Florence Trophy     Bradley Forbes Cryans
  • Scottish Veteran         Tony Leaver
  • J16 K1W        Maddy Jennings
  • J18 K1W        Victoria Murray
  • U23 K1W     The Word Gym Trophy    Amber Maslen
  • K1W Senior    The Bluebell Trophy    Fiona Pennie
  • K1W Veteran    The Wilson Trophy    Jane Gibson
  • J16 C1M        Duncan Edwards
  • J18 C1M     The Mark Delany Trophy    Angus Gibson
  • U23 C1M     The Jock Young Trophy    Angus Gibson
  • C1M Senior        Angus Gibson
  • C1 Vet     The Johnny Brown Trophy    Stewart Pitt
  • J16 C1W     The Jim McPherson Trophy    Sophie Ogilvie
  • J18 C1W     The Gibson Trophy    Sophie Ogilvie
  • U23 C1W     The Ian Bownes Trophy    Eilidh Gibson
  • Senior C1W     Bluebell Trophy     Eilidh Gibson
  • J18 C2     The Riverside Trophy    McAleenan/Waters
  • C2 U23     The Baillie Trophy    Houston/Brown
  • C2 Senior     The Christian Salvesen Trophy    Houston/Brown
  • C2 Vet     The Bob McIntosh Trophy     Pitt/MacKechnie
  • Team Trophy     Stephen Churcher Trophy    Bradley Forbes-Cryans /Tony Leaver/Ben Kelly

Congratulations to all the winners and well done to all those who took part.

Thank you to all who helped in the running of these events.