Skip to content Skip to navigation

Access Advisors

Related Page: 

River/Loch

Adviser

Arkaig

Callum Anderson
01397712943
calluman@googlemail.com

Averon, Blackwater and Carron (Ross-shire)

Bernie McGee
01349 861239 (H)
01349 869860 (W)
berniemcgee1@gmail.com

Avon (Lanarkshire), Ayr, Clyde, Kelvin, Mousewater, White Cart

Robin Cole
0141 357 0030
robincole1947@live.co.uk

Awe

Dave Bleazard
01631 566617
outside.edge@btconnect.com

Blackwater Mary Conacher
mary.conacher5@btinternet.com 

Braan (Perthshire)

Mark French

mark.french83@yahoo.co.uk

Caithness Rivers, Helmsdale, Turso etc

Colin Matheson
col1nmatheson@yahoo.co.uk
07876 781495
01955 605666

Caledonian Canal (Lochaber)

Donald MacPherson
07808 071810
hltdon@yahoo.co.uk

Coe, Leven

VACANT

Connon, Meig (Ross-shire)

Mike Dunthorne
07793 844211
mike@bootsnpaddles.co.uk

Connonish

Matt Brooks

mbadventures@hotmail.co.uk

Dee (Aberdeenshire)

Jonathan Kitching
01339 885342
kitching11@btinternet.com

Don

Lyle Smith
07974 431153 

Doon (Ayrshire)

Martin Wishart
07513 048709
wish29@talktalk.net

Ericht
Mary Conacher
mary.conacher5@btinternet.com

Etive

VACANT

Falloch, Kinglas Water

Neil Farmer
07766 331969
neil.farmer@mac.com

Falls of Lora (plus adjacent coast)

Tony Hammock
01631 710173
info@seafreedomkayak.co.uk

Feshie, Dulnain

John Mason
01479 420123
john@fullonadventure.com

Findhorn, Avon, Divie

Jim Gibson
01340 831455
aquaplay@sky.com

Garry (Inverness-shire)

Mike Dales
mikedales@btinternet.com
01738 500809

Gloy

VACANT

Inver, Shin, Oykel

John Ross
01408 621106
jr.johnross@btinternet.com

Leny, Teith, Allan, Earn, Orchy, Earn tributaries and Balquhidder rivers

Dave Rossetter
07769 677824
dave.rossetter@glenmorelodge.org.uk

Loch Awe

Rhod Watt
07776 161653
rhod.watt@gmail.com

Loch Maree

Andrew Johnston
01445 712761 (H)

Loch Lomond

Grant Dolier
grant.dolier@gmail.com
07979 625573

Lochy, Loy

Chris Russell
07585 776581
chris.f.russell@gmail.com

Lyon (Perthshire)

Mark French

mark.french83@yahoo.co.uk

Moriston 

Dave Rossetter
07769 677824
dave.rossetter@glenmorelodge.org.uk

Minnoch, Nith

William Muir
07966 240501
willie.muir@cityholdings.co.uk

Nairn 

Matthew Hilton

matthew@hhlscotland.co.uk

Ness & Great Glen Trail

Donald MacPherson
07808 071810
hltdon@yahoo.co.uk

Nevis

Dave Biggin
biggindave@hotmail.com
07878 020085

Roy 

Jessica Leggatt

10011793@uhi.ac.uk 

Spean 

VACANT

Spey

Dave Craig
davecraig@btconnect.com
01540 673826

South Esk (Angus)

Eddie Palmer
eddie.palmer@canoescotland.org
07454 020 044

Tay

Richard Rogers
sconerogers@hotmail.com
01738 552473

Tay (Stanley)

Kevin McHugh
kevin.mchugh@hotmail.co.uk
07831 469380

Tummel Gavin Millar
07955122604
gmillar@78landscapes.com

Tweed (Upper)

Jim McPherson
jimcpherson52@gmail.com
01750 23662

Loch Maree & Poolewe

Andrew Johnston
01445 712761
aijohnston1965@gmail.com

Yarrow

Bob Baird

07596 150932

canoe.eastlothian@gmail.com