Skip to content Skip to navigation


SCA Annual Awards

Fri 21 November 2014
SCA Youth Coach of the Year Award 2014

Congratulations to all those who were nominated for the SCA Annual Awards 2014 and to the award winners. Presentations were made at the AGM on 15th November by Eddie Palmer, SCA President and Willie McLeod, SCA Coaching Director for the following categories:

  • Willing Hands Quaich - awarded to Janice Gow, Drumchapel and Clydebank Kayak Club
  • Club of the Year - awarded jointly to Nairn Kayak Club and Breadalbane Canoe Club
  • Youth Coach of the Year - awarded to Adam Rzepinski, Glasgow Kayak Club (pictured above with Willie McLeod)
  • Volunteer Coach of the Year - awarded jointly to Alistair Dawson, Donside CC and Amiee Williams, Glasgow Kayak Club
  • Presidents's Award - awarded to Neil Farmer (pictured below with Eddie Palmer)

SCA President's Award

Related Files: