Skip to content Skip to navigation


Scottish Champs - Slalom

Scottish Championship Winners 2016        

The Scottish Champs took place on Satuday at Pinkston, here are the declared winners.

Images by Rob Eyton-Jones are available to view here.

J16 K1M Bank of Scotland Trophy Peter Linksted
J18 K1M Elphinstone Trophy Peter Linksted
U23 K1M The Stephen Macdonald Trophy Bradley Forbes Cryans
K1M Senior The Florence Trophy Bradley Forbes Cryans
Scottish Veteran   Tony Leaver
J16 K1W   Laura Milne
J18 K1W   Laura Milne
U23 K1W The Word Gym Trophy Amber Maslen
K1W Senior The Bluebell Trophy Fiona Pennie
K1W Veteran The Wilson Trophy Jane Gibson
J16 C1M   Peter Linksted
J18 C1M The Mark Delany Trophy Angus Gibson
U23 C1M The Jock Young Trophy Andrew Houston
C1M Senior   Andrew Houston
C1M Veteran The Johnny Brown Trophy Gary Gibson
J16 C1W The Jim McPherson Trophy  Breagh McPherson
J18 C1W The Gibson Trophy Isla Kelly
U23 C1W The Ian Bownes Trophy Rachel Houston
C1W Senior Bluebell Trophy Rachel Houston
J18 C2 The Riverside Trophy Thomson/Denvir
U23 C2 The Baillie Trophy Brown/Houston
C2 Senior The Christian Salvesen Trophy Brown/Houston
C2 Veteran The Bob McIntosh Trophy Pitt/Gibson
Team Trophy Stephen Churcher Trophy Pennie/Kellet/Leaver