Skip to content Skip to navigation


WWR Scottish Sprint Champs

The SCA WWR Committee are pleased to announce the 2017 Scottish Sprint Champions following the race this weekend at Grandtully.

Men's K1 - Fraser Gormal
Men's K1 Junior - Michael Denvir
Men's K1 U23 - Sandy Fotheringham
Ladies K1 - Victoria Murrey
Ladies K1 Junior - Laura Milne
Ladies K1 U23 - Louise Revell
Men's C1 - Andrew Houston
Men's C1 Junior - William Fotheringham
Ladies C1 - Rachel Houston
Men's C2 - Houston/Aiden
Ladies C2 - Revell/Houston

With a new wave of Scottish paddlers joining the ranks, hopes are high for GB selection decisions!